You are creating a custom entity.
Which three communication and collaboration features can be disabled after they are enabled? Each correct answer presents a complete solution.
A. Sending email
B. Access Teams
C. Document management
D. Mail merge
Answer: Once the entity is created and the features are enabled, ‘Sending Email’ feature as well as ‘Notes’ feature cannot be disabled. Features like ‘Access Teams’, ‘Document Management’, ‘Mail Merge’ can be disabled after they are enabled.
Answer to this question would be options B,C & D